Vico Products

41555 Ann Arbor Road

Plymouth, Michigan 48170


Telephone:
(734) 453-3777

Facsimile:
(734) 459-9244

Engineering – Nathan Crowgey
ncrowgey@vico.com

Plant Manager – Mike Kren
mkren@vico.com

Quality and Operations Manager – Pang Truong
ptruong@vico.com



Vico Louisville, LLC

13001 Forest Centre Court

Louisville, Kentucky 40223


Telephone:
(502) 245-1616

Facsimile:
(502) 245-1132

General Manager – Frank Dietrich
fdietrich@vico.com

Production Manager – Mike Orlandi
morlandi@vico.com

Quality Manager – Debra Coopman
dcoopman@vico.com

Machining Manager – Dave Beaudoin
dbeaudoin@vico.com



Vico Cold Heading Technologies

Avenida 5 de Febrero Norte

No 1309 Nave D1 y D2
Queretaro, Qro. C.P. 76139 Mexico


Telephone:
(442) 217-5587

Facsimile:
(442) 217-5688

General Manager – Heriberto Lopez
hlopez@vico.com

Production Engineer – Ivan Luna
iluna@vico.com